Planning Commission Meeting for 12/20/17 is cancelled

1-18-17 Planning Commission Agenda


July 20, 2016 Meeting Agenda  (link will be active when the agenda is available)

PC AGENDA 9-20-17

Meeting Minutes Are Available Here
Planning Commission
Term expiration
David Friedman, Chairman 2022
Scott Minnich, Vice Chairman 2018
Jeff Ackerman, Secretary 2020
Frank Klein 2020
Charlies Kull 2021

Current Plans Under Review

schippers eco