John Bermingham Jr., Chairman

Chairman Bermingham is the liaison to the Recreation Committee and the Community Events Committee.

Anthony DeFranco, Vice Chairman

Supervisor DeFranco is the liaison to the Road Department, Park Committee, and the Environmental Advisory Council.

Martin Pinter, Treasurer

Supervisor Pinter is the liaison to the Administrative Department, Open Space Advisory Board, and is the Police Pension Administrator. 

David Due, Secretary

Supervisor Due is the liaison to the Zoning/Codes/SEO department and the Economic Development Committee. Supervisor Due is also the township representative on the DWG-Liberty Trail Alliance.

Robert Teel, Supervisor

Supervisor Teel is the liaison and voting member of the UMBT Planning Commission and to the Emergency Services. He is also the alternate representative to the DWG-Liberty Trail Alliance.

Meeting Schedule/Information

The Board of Supervisors hold their regularly scheduled voting meeting on the second Monday of every month at 7:00 P.M. The Board also meets during the fourth Monday of every month for a work session meeting. 

If there are any updates, they will be posted here.